Hoppa till textinnehållet

Vi som jobbar på Ivetofta Sparbank

Kundservice 0456-453 30

Annelie Bergstrand

Rådgivare

Mail: annelie.bergstrand@ivetoftasparbank.se

Telefon: 0456-453 30

 

Jennie Eriksson

Rådgivare

Mail: jennie.eriksson@ivetoftasparbank.se

Telefon: 0456-453 30

 

Johanna Jönsson

Rådgivare

Mail: johanna.jonsson@ivetoftasparbank.se

Telefon: 0456-453 30

 

Privatrådgivare

Kristoffer Ahlgren

Privatrådgivare

Mail: kristoffer.ahlgren@ivetoftasparbank.se

Telefon: 0456-453 36

 

Philip Arrhenius

Privatrådgivare

Mail: philip.arrhenius@ivetoftasparbank.se

Telefon: 0456-453 77

 

Birgitta Hermansson

Privatrådgivare

Mail: birgitta.hermansson@ivetoftasparbank.se

Telefon: 0456-453 71

Mari Johnsson

Privatrådgivare

Mail: mari.johnsson@ivetoftasparbank.se

Telefon: 0456-453 45

Annette Jansson

Privatrådgivare

Mail: annette.jansson@ivetoftasparbank.se

Telefon: 0456-453 74

Jesper Kullander

Privatrådgivare

Mail: jesper.kullander@ivetoftasparbank.se

Telefon: 0456-453 49

 

 

 

Företagsrådgivare

Åsa Carlsson

Företagsrådgivare

Mail: asa.carlsson@ivetoftasparbank.se

Telefon: 0456-453 46

 

Erik Henrysson

Företagsrådgivare

Mail: erik.henrysson@ivetoftasparbank.se

Telefon: 0456-453 62

Åsa Engh

Företagsrådgivare

Mail: asa.engh@ivetoftasparbank.se

Telefon: 0456-453 47

Kontoret i Näsum 0456-245 25

Kenneth Claesson

Privatrådgivare/Företagsrådgivare

Mail: kenneth.claesson@ivetoftasparbank.se

Telefon: 0456-453 66

 

Lina Persson

Privatrådgivare

Mail: lina.persson@ivetoftasparbank.se

Telefon: 0456-453 73

Inger Jannesson Bjerstedt

Rådgivare

Mail: inger.jannesson-bjerstedt@ivetoftasparbank.se

Telefon: 0456-245 25

Bankjurist 0456-453 75

Claes Arvidsson

Bankjurist

Mail: 

Telefon: 0456-453 75

Marknad 0456-453 72

Camilla Karlsson

Marknadsansvarig

Mail: camilla.karlsson@ivetoftasparbank.se

Telefon: 0456-453 72

Administration

Lotta Gustafsson

Redovisning

Mail:lotta.gustafsson@ivetoftasparbank.se

Telefon: 0456-453 48

Maria Paulsson

Redovisning

Mail: maria.paulsson@ivetoftasparbank.se

Telefon: 0456-453 42

Jörgen Olsson

Administration

Mail: jorgen.olsson@ivetoftasparbank.se

Telefon: 0456 -453 30

Ledning

Birgitta Andersson

Kredit-och Kassa/Kundtjänstchef

Mail: birgitta.andersson@ivetoftasparbank.se

Telefon: 0456-453 35

Christian Jönsson

VD

Mail: christian.jonsson@ivetoftasparbank.se

Telefon: 0456-453 34

 

André Boberg

Affärschef

Mail: andre.boberg@ivetoftasparbank.se

Telefon: 0456-453 70

Kristina Dahl

Ekonomi-/Redovisningschef

Mail:kristina.dahl@ivetoftasparbank.se

Telefon: 0456-453 44